Femshep

So my fiancé and I are getting married on March 22, 2014 and we aren’t a lovey-dovey, kissy, smushy couple so we are doing things a little differently. One of the things we aren’t doing is taking engagement photos. So, to make up for that, we came up with something a little more…us. It’s in the works so stay tuned for that! But getting on to Femshep… Our “In-the-works project” has something (a lot actually) to do with mass effect. That and NYCC 2013 led me to create my newly finished Femshep!

There are tons of WIP shots you can find on my facebook page and also more shots from this photo shoot on my flickr. I’ll write up a proper post documenting my work (and the amazing worbla!) but for now I couldn’t wait any longer to get these awesome photos that Dhareza.com took. Enjoy!

cosplayer. prop maker. gamer. artist

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Mass Effect, Worbla

Leave a Reply

